Get the latest Key Club news from across the District in our Official District Publication: The YanKey


Please submit contact information for your Key Club Officers when they are elected.


Update your Key Club roster and submit a dues payment online.


Key Club Secretaries should submit a report for each month, starting in September, by the 10th of the following month.


  • NEBD Key Club

Calling all Key Clubs: Join us for KPTI Open House

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Tufts Medical Center, 800 Washington St., Boston, MA 02111

Registration Deadline: November 22, 2019

  • NEBD Key Club

Registration is now open for the District Educational Conference (DECON 2020). Contest and scholarship rules and entry forms are also available online. 

  • NEBD Key Club

Congratulations to our many amazing Key Clubs and Key Clubbers who were recognized at Key Club International Convention!

Distinguished District Governor: Joshua Cram

Distinguished District Secretary: Perry Crovo

Distinguished District Treasurer: Jackie DeQuattro

Distinguished District Editor: Andrew Kirdahy

Robert F. Lucas Lieutenant Governors:

Conrad Nguyen, Grace Jerell, Rachel Gardella, and Victoria Tenney

Distinguished Key Clubs:

Wareham High School and Southington High School

Diamond Distinguished Key Clubs:

Canaan Memorial High School, Colebrook Academy, Dexter Regional High School, Foxcroft Academy, Jonathan Law High School, Kennett High School, Ralph C Mahar Regional High School, and Sanford High School

In addition, our District received the Thirst Project District Service Award for raising the most per-member of any District for the Thirst Project! Check out the presentation and recognition on our District Facebook and Instragram pages!

Follow us on Instagram

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat