Recognition at Key Club International Convention!

Congratulations to our many amazing Key Clubs and Key Clubbers who were recognized at Key Club International Convention!

Distinguished District Governor: Joshua Cram

Distinguished District Secretary: Perry Crovo

Distinguished District Treasurer: Jackie DeQuattro

Distinguished District Editor: Andrew Kirdahy

Robert F. Lucas Lieutenant Governors:

Conrad Nguyen, Grace Jerell, Rachel Gardella, and Victoria Tenney

Distinguished Key Clubs:

Wareham High School and Southington High School

Diamond Distinguished Key Clubs:

Canaan Memorial High School, Colebrook Academy, Dexter Regional High School, Foxcroft Academy, Jonathan Law High School, Kennett High School, Ralph C Mahar Regional High School, and Sanford High School

In addition, our District received the Thirst Project District Service Award for raising the most per-member of any District for the Thirst Project! Check out the presentation and recognition on our District Facebook and Instragram pages!