• NEBD Key Club

2020 District Board Awards

Congratulations to the following 2019-2020 District Board Members:

Outstanding Lieutenant Governors

Kelli Black, Division 2

Lydia Tucker, Division 5

Kristina Jutras, DIvision 6

Distinguished Lieutenant Governor

Savannah Millay

Governor's Award

Emily Cheung, District Projects Chair

Administrator's Award

Grace Jarell, District Secretary

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat